Watch the MRC's 20th Anniversary Gala Live!

The MRC's 20th Anniversary Gala, featuring the "DisHonors Awards for the Year's Worst Reporting" and the first annual "William F. Buckley Jr. Media Excellence Award," will be streamed live over the Internet on Thursday, March 29 at 8 PM EDT. Cal Thomas will serve as Master of Ceremonies and you'll see, live from the Grand Hyatt in Washington, DC, awards presented or accepted by a host of conservative luminaries, including Rush Limbaugh, Neal Boortz, Ann Coulter, Sean Hannity, Herman Cain, G. Gordon Liddy, Ward Connerly, Mary Matalin, Pat Sajak and Michael Steele. Live streaming, Windows Media Player required, starts at 8pm EDT on Thursday, March 29. To comment as you watch, go to our NewsBusters blog.

This year's award categories: the "God, I Hate America Award," the "Dan Rather Memorial Award for the Stupidest Analysis," the "I'm Not a Political Genius, But IPlay One on TV Award," the "Tin Foil Hat Award for Crazy Conspiracy Theories" and the "Puppy Love Award."Amongst those up for "DisHonors" are Katie Couric, Keith Olbermann, Andy Rooney, Bryant Gumbel, Charles Gibson, Jack Cafferty, Bill Maher and Rosie O'Donnell.